Built in wood by the Augustinians (1586) in honor of St. Paul the First Hermit. Rebuilt in stone by the Father Hermano Cabrera in 1618-1629. Renovated in 1839-1858. damage during the liberation (1945) rebuilt in 1948-1954. Became a cathedral as the seat of the Diocese of St. Paul with Pedro N. Bantique D.D. as first bishop in 1968.
Installed by the National Historical Institute, December 14, 1986.
Built in 1905 by Don Melecio Fule. the sit of more than 20 local chief executives still stand, as a historical landmark serving the community and its people.
A walk away from the City Hall, Doņa Leonila Park will captivate you with it's lush greens. Fresh air that comes from the nearby lake brings calmness and a relaxing feel.
Within the boundary of the City of San Pablo and town of Tiaong and Dolores. Bought by Placido Escudero in 1880, a Spanish husband of Claudia Malaysian. Used as military camp in 1897 to 1901 and in 1941. during the time of the Spaniards, American and Japanese, this place serves as a villa of freedom.
Presently, a beautiful, native filled respite for special occasions. provides opportunities for swimming in cool crystal clear waters freely down-stream, a church, a museum, a park and gardens also situated within the villa. Installed by the National Historical Institutes on June 3, 1984.
Built in Romantic Classicism by the couple Eusebia Potenciano Malvar in 1915. Several VIP's stayed temporarily like Pres. Manuel L. Quezon, Sergio Osmeņa amd many others. Inherited by the couples nephew. Later sold to National Life Insurance Company in 1966. Bought by the Philippines American Life Insurance Company in 1987.
Installed by the National Historical Institute on June 3, 1984.